Fremont School District 79

Preparing Today's Child for Tomorrow's World

Departments

Mr. Mike Tanner
Director of Business Services
28855 N. Fremont Center Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
847-566-0169
mtanner@fsd79.org
 
Communications
Mrs. Margaret Van Duch
Communications Director
28855 N. Fremont Center Road
847-837-0437 ext. 2004
mvanduch@fsd79.org
 
Dr. Elizabeth Freeman
Director of Innovative Teaching, Learning & Technologies

28871 N. Fremont Center Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
847-566-9384 ext. 3141
efreeman@fsd79.org
 
Ms. Carol Bennett
Educational Services/Programs Director
200 West Maple
Mundelein, IL 60060
847-566-0169 
cbennett@fsd79.org 
 
Facilities
Mr. Daniel Wagner
Director of Buildings & Grounds
28871 N. Fremont Center Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
847-566-0169
dwagner@fsd79.org

Student Services
Mrs. Maureen Tedor
Director of Special Services
Mrs. Krista Winkelman
Special Services Coordinator
28855 N. Fremont Center Road
Mundelein IL 60060
847-566-0169 ext. 4001
mtedor@fsd79.org
kwinkelman@fsd79.org
 
Mr. Keith Johnson
Director of Transportation
28750 N. Fremont Center Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
847-566-0305
kjohnson@fsd79.org
 
CLOSE