Departments

  • Office of the Superintendent
    Dr. Bill Robertson
    Superintendent of Schools
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169 
    wrobertson@fsd79.org
     
    Ms. Carrie Falardeau
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169 
    cfalardeau@fsd79.org
     
    Mr. Mike Tanner
    Associate Superintendent of Finance and Operations
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    mtanner@fsd79.org
     
    Communications
    Mrs. Margaret Van Duch
    Communications Director
    28908 N. Fremont Center Road
    847-837-0437 
    mvanduch@fsd79.org
     
    Dr. Elizabeth Freeman
    Assistant Superintendent of Innovative Learning, Teaching, and Technologies

    28871 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-9384 
    efreeman@fsd79.org
     
    Ms. Carol Bennett
    Educational Services/Programs Director
    200 West Maple
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-990-1670 
    cbennett@fsd79.org  

    Facilities
    Mr. Daniel Wagner
    Director of Buildings and Grounds
    28871 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    dwagner@fsd79.org

    Student Services
    Mrs. Maureen Tedor
    Director of Student Services
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein IL 60060
    847-566-0169  
    mtedor@fsd79.org
     
    Mr. Keith Johnson
    Director of Transportation
    28750 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0305
    kjohnson@fsd79.org