6th Grade Green Team

Mrs. Megan Brandstetter
  • Mrs. Megan Brandstetter

    Math Specialist

    mbrandstetter@fsd79.org

    ext. 1203

Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi
  • Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi

    6th grade Language Arts

    dmazzocchi@fsd79.org

    ext. 1234

Ms. Amanda Monico
  • Ms. Amanda Monico

    6th grade Social Studies

    amonico@fsd79.org

    ext. 1229

Mr. Scott Jetter
  • Mr. Scott Jetter

    6th grade Math

    sjetter@fsd79.org

    ext. 1232

Ms. Kim Hengesh
  • Ms. Kim Hengesh

    6th grade Science

    khengesh@fsd79.org

    ext. 1230

Mr. Jakub Sierzputowski
  • Mr. Jakub Sierzputowski

    6th grade Social Studies

    jsierzputowski@fsd79.org

    ext. 1133

Ms. Liz Puhr
  • Ms. Liz Puhr

    6th grade Student Services

    epuhr@fsd79.org

    ext. 1243

Ms. Beth Casey
  • Ms. Beth Casey

    6th grade Language Arts

    bcasey@fsd79.org

    ext. 1140

Mr. Brenden Paul