6th Grade Green Team

Mrs. Debbie Hoerrmann
  • Mrs. Debbie Hoerrmann

    6th grade Science

    dhoerrmann@fsd79.org

    ext. 1230

Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi
  • Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi

    6th grade Language Arts

    dmazzocchi@fsd79.org

    ext. 1233

Ms. Amanda Monico
  • Ms. Amanda Monico

    6th grade Social Studies and Language Arts

    amonico@fsd79.org

    ext. 1229

Ms. Anna Karnick
  • Ms. Anna Karnick

    Music Teacher

    akarnick@fsd79.org

    ext. 1102

Mr. Scott Jetter
  • Mr. Scott Jetter

    6th grade Math

    sjetter@fsd79.org

    ext. 1232

Mr. Don Doll
  • Mr. Don Doll

    6th grade Math

    ddoll@fsd79.org

    ext. 1228

Ms. Maddie Sarmas
  • Ms. Maddie Sarmas

    6th grade Language Arts

    msarmas@fsd79.org

    ext. 1133

Mrs. Heather Kondorusis
  • Mrs. Heather Kondorusis

    6th grade Student Services

    hkondorusis@fsd79.org

    ext. 1231

Mrs. Emily Karl
  • Mrs. Emily Karl

    6th grade Student Services

    ekarl@fsd79.org

    ext. 1135

Mr. Jakub Sierzputowski
  • Mr. Jakub Sierzputowski

    6th grade Social Studies

    jsierzputowski@fsd79.org

    ext. 1233