6th Grade Green Team

Mr. Richard Ho
  • Mr. Richard Ho

    6th grade Math

    rho@fsd79.org

    ext. 1236

Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi
  • Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi

    6th grade Language Arts

    dmazzocchi@fsd79.org

    ext. 1233

Ms. Amanda Monico
  • Ms. Amanda Monico

    6th grade Social Studies and Language Arts

    amonico@fsd79.org

    ext. 1229

Mr. Scott Jetter
  • Mr. Scott Jetter

    6th grade Math

    sjetter@fsd79.org

    ext. 1232

Ms. Kim Hengesh
  • Ms. Kim Hengesh

    6th grade Science

    khengesh@fsd79.org

    ext. 1230

Ms. Jessica Ramirez
  • Ms. Jessica Ramirez

    6th grade Language Arts

    jramirez@fsd79.org

    ext. 1202

Mrs. Heather Kondorusis
  • Mrs. Heather Kondorusis

    6th grade Student Services

    hkondorusis@fsd79.org

    ext. 1231

Ms. Megan Temple
  • Ms. Megan Temple

    6th grade Science

    mtemple@fsd79.org

    ext. 1131

Mr. Jakub Sierzputowski
  • Mr. Jakub Sierzputowski

    6th grade Social Studies

    jsierzputowski@fsd79.org

    ext. 1233