6th Grade Green Team

Mrs. Debbie Hoerrmann
  • Mrs. Debbie Hoerrmann

    6th grade Science

    dhoerrmann@fsd79.org

    ext. 1230


Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi
  • Mrs. Denise Mazzocchi

    6th grade Language Arts

    dmazzocchi@fsd79.org

    ext. 1233

Mr. Scott Jetter
  • Mr. Scott Jetter

    6th grade Math

    sjetter@fsd79.org

    ext. 1232


blank
  • Ms. Rylee Parker

    6th grade Social Studies

    rparker@fsd79.org

    ext. 1236

Mrs. Heather Kondorusis
  • Mrs. Heather Kondorusis

    6th grade Student Services

    hkondorusis@fsd79.org

    ext. 1231


Ms. Sylvia Meesa
  • Ms. Sylvia Meesa

    Instructional Aide

    smeesa@fsd79.org

    ext. 1231