7th grade White Team

Mr. Kyle Snow
  • Mr. Kyle Snow

    7th grade Social Studies

    ksnow@fsd79.org

    ext. 1244

Ms. Kathy Salerno
  • Ms. Kathy Salerno

    7th grade Language Arts

    ksalerno@fsd79.org

    ext. 1248

Mr. Daniel LaCursia
  • Mr. Daniel LaCursia

    7th grade Social Studies

    dlacursia@fsd79.org

    ext. 1134

Mrs. Joan Shanahan
  • Mrs. Joan Shanahan

    Technology Integration Specialist

    jshanahan@fsd79.org

    ext. 1289

Ms. Jacki Alberts
  • Mrs. Jacki Mjoen

    7th grade Math

    jmjoen@fsd79.org

    ext. 1238

Mrs. Jennifer Novello
  • Mrs. Jennifer Novello

    7th grade Science

    jnovello@fsd79.org

    ext. 1141

Ms. Elizabeth Puhr
  • Ms. Elizabeth Puhr

    Special Ed. Teacher - Resource

    epuhr@fsd79.org

    ext. 1243

Ms. Jessica Ramirez
  • Ms. Jessica Ramirez

    7th grade Language Arts

    jramirez@fsd79.org

    ext. 1202

Ms. Sarah Yakapovich
  • Ms. Sarah Yakapovich

    7th grade Math

    syakapovoich@fsd79.org

    ext. 1136

Ms. Cecilia Serb
  • Ms. Cecilia Serb

    7th grade Science

    cserb@fsd79.org

    ext. 1139