7th grade White Team

Mrs. Megan Temple
  • Mrs. Megan Temple

    7th grade Math and Science

    mtemple@fsd79.org

    ext. 1143

Ms. Kathy Salerno
  • Ms. Kathy Salerno

    7th grade Language Arts

    ksalerno@fsd79.org

    ext. 1248

Ms. Maddie Sarmas
  • Ms. Maddie Sarmas

    7th grade Language Arts

    msarmas@fsd79.org

    ext. 1133

Ms. Marsha Dugan
  • Ms. Marsha Dugan

    7th grade Social Science

    mdugan@fsd79.org

    ext. 1236

Ms. Jacki Alberts
  • Mrs. Jacki Mjoen

    7th grade Math

    jmjoen@fsd79.org

    ext. 1238

Mrs. Jennifer Novello
  • Mrs. Jennifer Novello

    7th grade Science

    jnovello@fsd79.org

    ext. 1141

Ms. Eileen Mooney
  • Ms. Eileen Mooney

    Special Ed. Teacher - Resource

    emooney@fsd79.org

    ext. 1243

Mrs. Jessica Ramirez
  • Mrs. Jessica Ramirez

    Reading Specialist

    jramirez@fsd79.org

    ext. 1131

Mrs. Andrea Poglayen
  • Ms. Andrea Poglayen

    7th grade Social Studies

    apoglayen@fsd79.org

    ext. 1287

Ms. Kim Perry
  • Ms. Kim Perry

    7th grade Social Studies

    kperry@fsd79.org

    ext. 1129