7th grade White Team

Mr. Tomas Brandt
  • Mr. Tomas Brandt

    7th grade Social Studies

    tbrandt@fsd79.org

    ext. 1240

Ms. Kathy Salerno
  • Ms. Kathy Salerno

    7th grade Language Arts

    ksalerno@fsd79.org

    ext. 1248

Ms. Maddie Sarmas
  • Ms. Maddie Sarmas

    7th grade Language Arts

    msarmas@fsd79.org

    ext. 1133

Mrs. Joan Shanahan
  • Mrs. Joan Shanahan

    Technology Integration Specialist

    jshanahan@fsd79.org

    ext. 1289

Ms. Jacki Alberts
  • Mrs. Jacki Mjoen

    7th grade Math

    jmjoen@fsd79.org

    ext. 1238

Mrs. Jennifer Novello
  • Mrs. Jennifer Novello

    7th grade Science

    jnovello@fsd79.org

    ext. 1141

Ms. Elizabeth Puhr
  • Ms. Elizabeth Puhr

    Special Ed. Teacher - Resource

    epuhr@fsd79.org

    ext. 1243

Mrs. Megan Brandstetter
  • Mrs. Megan Brandstetter

    Math Specialist

    mbrandstetter@fsd79.org

    ext. 1203

Mrs. Andrea Poglayen
  • Ms. Andrea Poglayen

    7th grade Social Studies

    apoglayen@fsd79.org

    ext. 1287

Ms. Beth Casey
  • Ms. Beth Casey

    7th grade Language Arts

    bcasey@fsd79.org

    ext. 1140