7th grade White Team

Mr. Kyle Snow
  • Mr. Kyle Snow

    7th grade Social Studies

    ksnow@fsd79.org

    ext. 1244

Ms. Laura Selzer
  • Ms. Laura Selzer

    7th grade Science

    lselzer@fsd79.org

    ext. 1143

Mr. Daniel LaCursia
  • Mr. Daniel LaCursia

    7th grade Social Studies

    dlacursia@fsd79.org

    ext. 1134

Mrs. Joan Shanahan
  • Mrs. Joan Shanahan

    Technology Integration Specialist

    jshanahan@fsd79.org

    ext. 1289

Mrs. Katie Wight
  • Mrs. Katie Wight

    7th grade Language Arts

    kwight@fsd79.org

    ext. 1242

Mrs. Marla Papantony
  • Mrs. Marla Papantony

    7th grade Student Services

    mpapantony@fsd79.org

    ext. 1142

Mrs. Megan Temple
  • Mrs. Megan Temple

    7th grade Science

    mtemple@fsd79.org

    ext. 1138

Mrs. Amanda Monico
  • Ms. Amanda Monico

    7th grade Language Arts

    amonico@fsd79.org

    ext. 1229

Ms. Sarah Yakapovich
  • Ms. Sarah Yakapovich

    7th grade Math

    syakapovoich@fsd79.org

    ext. 1236

Mr. Marcos Beltran