7th grade Green Team

Ms. Katie Ozimek
  • Ms. Katie Ozimek

    7th grade Language Arts

    kozimek@fsd79.org

    ext. 1242

Mr. Andrew Markovic
  • Mr. Andrew Markovic

    7th grade Social Studies

    amarkovic@fsd79.org

    ext. 1240

Mrs. Joanne Knox
  • Mrs. Joanne Knox

    7th grade Math

    jknox@fsd79.org

    ext. 1246

Ms. Laura Selzer
  • Ms. Laura Selzer

    7th grade Science

    lselzer@fsd79.org

    ext. 1143

Mrs. Jennifer Redding
  • Mrs. Jennifer Redding

    7th grade Resource

    jredding@fsd79.org

    ext. 1235

Ms. Amanda Monico
  • Ms. Amanda Monico

    7th grade Language Arts

    amonico@fsd79.org

    ext. 1229