8th grade Green Team

Ms. Cathy Dust
  • Ms. Cathy Dust

    8th grade Social Studies

    cdust@fsd79.org

    ext. 1130

Mrs. Marla Papantony
  • Mrs. Marla Papantony

    8th grade Student Services

    mpapantony@fsd79.org

    ext. 1142

Mrs. Joan Shanahan
  • Mrs. Joan Shanahan

    Technology Integration Specialist

    jshanahan@fsd79.org

    ext. 1289

Mr. Tim Fennell
  • Mr. Tim Fennell

    8th grade Science

    tfennell@fsd79.org

    ext. 1137

Ms. Sarah Yakapovich
  • Ms. Sarah Yakapovich

    8th grade Math

    syakapovoich@fsd79.org

    ext. 1136

Ms. Beth Casey
  • Ms. Beth Casey

    8th grade Language Arts

    bcasey@fsd79.org

    ext. 1140

Ms. Maddie Sarmas
  • Ms. Maddie Sarmas

    8th grade Language Arts

    msarmas@fsd79.org

    ext. 1133