Related Studies Teachers

Mrs. Stacey Begg
  • Mrs. Stacey Begg

    Music/Drama Teacher

    sbegg@fsd79.org

    ext. 1121

Mr. Tony Kuzera
  • Mr. Tony Kuzera

    Health Teacher/Athletic Director

    akuzera@fsd79.org

    ext. 1108

Mrs. Gina Ney
  • Mrs. Gina Ney

    PE Teacher

    gney@fsd79.org

    ext. 1115


Mr. David Stopps
  • Mr. David Stopps

    Technology Teacher

    dstopps@fsd79.org

    ext. 1237

Mr. Brent Burger
  • Mr. Brent Burger

    Band Teacher

    bburger@fsd79.org

    ext. 1118

Dr. Adam Lang
  • Dr. Adam Lang

    Spanish Teacher

    alang@fsd79.org

    ext. 1204

Mrs. Christina Peas
  • Mrs. Christina Peas

    PE Teacher/Athletic Director

    cpeas@fsd79.org

    ext. 1199

Ms. Anna Karnick
  • Ms. Anna Karnick

    Vocal Teacher

    akarnick@fsd79.org

    ext. 1102

Mrs. Lindsey Miska
  • Mrs. Lindsey Miska

    Art Teacher

    lmiska@fsd79.org

    ext. 1241

Mr. Noel DeLaMar
  • Mr. Noel DeLaMar

    PE Teacher

    ndelamar@fsd79.org

    ext. 1123