Student Support Team

Ms. Jessica Ramirez
  • Mrs. Jessica Ramirez

    Reading Specialist

    jramirez@fsd79.org

    ext. 1131

Mrs. Andrea Poglayen
  • Mrs. Andrea Poglayen

    Media Center Teacher

    apoglayen@fsd79.org

    ext. 1287

Mrs. Kristen Zochowski
  • Mrs. Kristen Zochowski

    School Psychologist

    kzochowski@fsd79.org

    ext. 1205

Mrs. Pat McIntire
  • Mrs. Pat McIntire

    Speech

    pmcintire@fsd79.org

    ext. 1229

Ms. Carly Schwartz
  • Ms. Carly Schwartz

    Social Worker

    cschwartz@fsd79.org

    ext. 1110

Ms. Jessica Wheatley
  • Ms. Jessica Wheatley

    Social Worker

    jwheatley@fsd79.org

Mrs. Kim Perry
  • Mrs. Kim Perry

    ELL Teacher / General Resource

    kperry@fsd79.org

    ext. 1129

Mrs. Joan Shanahan
  • Mrs. Joan Shanahan

    Technology Integrationist

    jshanahan@fsd79.org

    ext. 1289