Office Staff

Ms. Erin Swanson
  • Ms. Erin Swanson

    Administrative Assistant

    eswanson@fsd79.org

    ext. 1296

Mrs. Rachel Hickok
  • Mrs. Rachel Hickok

    School Nurse

    rhickok@fsd79.org

    ext. 1293

Ms. Karolina O'Malley
  • Ms. Karolina O'Malley

    Receptionist

    komalley@fsd79.org

    ext. 1200

Ms. Liz Bolthouse
  • Ms. Liz Bolthouse

    Data and Assessment Analyst

    ebolthouse@fsd79.org

    ext. 1292

Ms. Krista Winkelman
  • Ms. Krista Winkelman

    Principal

    kwinkelman@fsd79.org

    ext. 1294

blank
  • Ms. Emily Loerakker

    Assistant Principal

    eloerakker@fsd79.org

    ext. 1295