Departments

  • Buildings and Grounds
    Daniel Wagner
    Director of Buildings and Grounds
    28871 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    dwagner@fsd79.org

    Nick Brilowski
    Director of Public Relations
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    nbrilowski@fsd79.org
     
    Carol Bennett
    Director of Educational Programs and Preschool Principal
    200 W. Maple Avenue
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-990-1670 
    cbennett@fsd79.org  
     
    Dr. Joe Bailey
    Interim Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    jbailey@fsd79.org
     
    Dr. Pam Motsenbocker
    Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    pmotsenbocker@fsd79.org
     
    Dr. Brian Bullis
    Assistant Superintendent of Learning
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    bbullis@fsd79.org
     
    Maureen Tedor
    Director of Student Services
    28754 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-388-3700
    mtedor@fsd79.org
     
    Superintendent of Schools
    Dr. Bill Robertson
    Superintendent of Schools
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169
    wrobertson@fsd79.org
     
    Carrie Frer
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0169 
    cfrer@fsd79.org  
     
    Keith Johnson
    Director of Transportation
    28750 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060
    847-566-0305
    kjohnson@fsd79.org

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

  • Freedom of Information Act Officer
    Carrie Frer 
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    847-566-0169
    cfrer@fsd79.org
    Fremont School District 79
    28855 N. Fremont Center Road
    Mundelein, IL 60060